Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fairytale of my own
25 juillet 2010

John Lennon

I believe in everything until it's disproved. So I believe in fairies, the myths, dragons. It all exists, even if it's in your mind. Who's to say that dreams and nightmares aren't as real as the here and now.
                  

-John Lennon

johnLennon

My big hero, died 30 years ago.

He had so much fasinating quotes,

Here are my favorites:

"We're more popular than Jesus now; I don't know which will go first, rock n' roll or Christianity."

"I don't believe in killing whatever the reason!"

"
Imagine all the people living life in peace. You may say I'm a dreamer, but I'm not the only one. I hope someday you'll join us, and the world will be as one."

"It was like being in the eye of a hurricane. You'd wake up in a concert and think, Wow, how did I get here?"

"Life is what happens while you are busy making other plans. "

"The more I see the less I know for sure."

"Time you enjoy wasting, was not wasted."

"You don't need anybody to tell you who you are or what you are. You are what you are! "

"You either get tired fighting for peace, or you die."

That guy is so smart, and so inteligent! I wish i were like that!

2121135070_ae0861693e_o

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité