Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fairytale of my own
26 juillet 2010

She.

The color in her eyes, changes the color of my day
As black as she's mad, bluer than blue when she laughs, in such an unbelieveble way,
The sun hangs around her like he's in love, the moon never leaves her a second alone,
One word from her lips makes a miracle of my ownn,
Its unpreventable, sometimes it sounds like thunder, sometimes so lovely,
How hard it may freeze, she melts immediately,
I am never bored as long as she is with me.

Because to me, she's moon and the sun,
She has the best of both, always so much fun,
So misterious, and so warm,
To me, she does someting with her charm,
She's free, free to leave, but she stays foralways,
Trough every night and every day,
She;s irrisistable, cute, warm and wild,
A woman and a child,
Not made to be a mother,
And we belong together.

She opens a world to me, every plant, every mountain,
She's the sun on my skin, and the rain,
And also the sea,
She means the world to me,
She holds me, opens every entree,
She holds me, and makes me free,
No, I have never felt the guilt,
She takes a place in my dreamworld,
She's the better half, of me.

Because to me, she's moon and the sun,
She has the best of both, always so much fun,
So misterious, and so warm,
To me, she does someting with her charm,
She's free, free to leave, but she stays foralways,
Trough every night and every day,
She;s irrisistable, cute, warm and wild,
A woman and a child,
Not made to be a mother,
And we belong together.

No, I have never felt the guilt,
She takes a place in my dreamworld,
She's the better half, of me.

d02c2e1f5a4ccc0042262fb94acb31dd

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité